[DOWNLOAD] Eric Ambel "Lakeside" 192k 24 Bit Masters Digital Download


Added to Cart!

You successfully added [DOWNLOAD] Eric Ambel "Lakeside" 192k 24 Bit Masters Digital Download to your cart.

Get an instant digital download of this album sent to you. Downloads are "192k 24 bit masters captured from the Studer Analog mixes via the Burl B-2 Bomber converters delivered in .zip archived format.


1. Here Come My Love
2. Hey Mr. DJ
3. Have Mercy
4. Let’s Play With Fire
5. Don’t Make Me Break You Down
6. Massive Confusion
7. Miss Ohio
8. Money
9. Buyback Blues
10. Cryin’ In My Sleep

Adam Faucett
American Aquarium
Austin Lucas
Brent Best
Drag The River
Eric Ambel
Jason Kutchma
Joey Kneiser
John Moreland
John Paul Keith
John Paul Keith & the 1-4-5's
Kevin Kerby + Battery
Micah Schnabel
Roger Hoover
Shane Sweeney
The Small Ponds
Tim Easton
Two Cow Garage